Gain peace of mind for yourself and your clients by deciding who can view the galleries with the help of album passwords.
Setting an Album Password
Access Settings
âClick on the gear icon in the left-hand sidebar to access Settings.
âGot to Privacy
Select the Privacy tab from the left-hand sidebar menu.
âEnter Password
âType in your desired password into the Album password field. Visitors wonât be able to access the gallery without entering it.
Enabling Client Exclusive Access
You can grant your clients exclusive access to specific sets that visitors wonât be able to see, as well as the ability to mark certain photos as private.
Toggle Access
âIn the Privacy tab, switch the Client Exclusive Access toggle to the On position.
âSet Client Password
âAfter toggling the switch, you will see a Client exclusive password field. Type in the unique password exclusive to the client. This way, theyâre the only ones who can see all images, as well as be able to mark certain images as private.
Note: The client password must be different from the general album password to maintain separate access levels.
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at [email protected].
