Not all images from a shoot make the final cut and get to the clients. Hereâs how you can delete an individual image or a complete set.
Deleting an Individual Image
Select an Image
Go to the set containing the image you wish to remove.
âOpen Image Options
Click the three-dot icon (...) in the top-right corner of the specific image thumbnail.
âConfirm Deletion
Select Delete from the dropdown menu to remove the image from the set.
Deleting a Set
Select the Set
âClick on the name of the set in the left-hand sidebar.
âOpen Set Options
Click the three-dot icon (...) located to the right of the set name and the + (plus) button.
âConfirm Deletion
âSelect Delete set from the menu.
Note: Deleting a set will remove all images contained within it.
â
â
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at [email protected].
